Points will be awarded for each race based on rider finish in the main event only. Qualifying times will be used only to set the grid for the mains, no points will be awarded. The rider must start the main event to receive any points. Points will be given for each position as follows:

1st:  25 points
2nd: 20 points
3rd: 16 points
4th: 13 points
5th: 11 points
6th: 9 points
7th: 7 points
8th or higher receives 3 points each

The points will be kept and totaled in order to determine a class champion at the end of the season.  Rider must participate in a minimum of 3 races per season in any given class to qualify for a championship for that class.